What a time to be alive.

Life is continuing in Paris and fashion week is almost here. It's so crazy how the time flies. I think I have gotten to know the city now - I know that you should always be very polite and refer to strangers as monseur or madmoiselle, and I know that the French aren't as rude as one might think if they actually can see that you are trying to speak French, then they're actually quite happy to help you in English if they notice that you're struggeling with words - Big plus!
 
I had hoped to meet more friends at school though, I am the type of person that either clicks really, really well with a person, or not at all, there is no inbetween. But I believe that you should always give people chances.
 
There is this girl from Argentina that I'm hanging out with though, and her view on life is just inspiring. She is sooo happy all the time. We went to Disneyland this weekend and I loved how she literally ran around the whole place, more excited than the children, saying OH MY FUCKING GOOD, THERE'S MICKEY MOUSE!!!!! and running towards him pushing the children out the way haha. And everywhere she looked, she said: wooow I LOVE this statue, or I LOOOVE these trees!
 
She is excited about everything, about going to eat, going to school, going to zumba classes, and she keeps saying that "Paris was my dream and here I am" That makes me think about me: Paris was my dream and here I am!!! And I am going to start appreciating it more. I am going to go to art galleries and museums and say yes to more things. Because this is really a once in a lifetime thing! 
 
 
 
 
 
#1 - - Sam:

Disneyland <3 :D
Love the picture

#2 - - Emma Engström:

Så himla underbart! :D