Update Paris

Helloo! Sorry that I haven't written in a while. I've had my hands full with school. I've just started my French classes this Monday (beginners course) and the lessons are entirely in French, which I found very confusing and hard at the beginning of the week since I could not understand a word the teacher said, but now I'm actually already starting to learn quite a bit! So I'm happy about that - had an exam today that went quite well I think!
 
Paris is so beautiful - like I'm in love. If it weren't for all the people I love in Stockholm, I would never go back there lol...And it's sooo romantic here, every where you go just looks like magic. Especially Versailles! It looks and feels like a dream when you are the at the Versailles Gardens and Castle. And they play this absolutley beautiful pieces of music, it feels like you have stepped into a Narnia cupboard into a different world haha!
 
I'm waiting for a friend from Stockholm to arrive to Paris right now, pretty excited about that since I literally haven't spoken to anyone in three weeks haha! I have to become a bit better at making friends...I'll start on Monday ;)
 
xoxo 
 
 
#1 - - Madeleine:

Efter att jag stängt ner min blogg under en period av smärta har jag nu valt att öppna upp den igen. Jag hoppas du vill fortsätta läsa den trots lite små förändringar angående skrivandet.

Hälsningar, Madeleine.