Paris, mode elle, interiordesign, pink, vouge

Apartment!

OMG! I finally got an apartment in Paris which I am so happy about!! It's in an area called Montmatre which is a very central and cosy part of Paris, so I'm happy about the location. However,the apartment is quite small...but I'll definately make it cosy and parisian and will go shopping for the apartment the minute I get there. I was offered student housing, but I just couldn't bring myself to share a bathroom and kitchen with other people haha, I literally shower for like half a day and don't want people knocking on the bathroom door and stressing me while I'm exfoliating... ;)
 
I would love to have bright colours in the apartment and found some gorgeous inspo online (way out of my budget, but gorgeous colourwise so I'll have similar colours, love the touch of light pink!) Inspo from Elle and Vogue magazine.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
#1 - - Anonym:

Åh snyggt!