"Ladies and gentleman, welcome to Paris"

I'm going to be totally honest, I don't think I can do this. Well, I have to, but I'm not sure that I want to anymore!! Just a week ago, I was at Arlanda airport, drinking a cappucino with the sun in my eyes and with a view of the aeroplanes going to all sorts of different destiantions. I closed my eyes and smiled, and then I cried for a little while, but then I smiled again. 
 
As the plane lifted, i felt like a new life was starting for me. I was suddenly unbelieveably calm. And three hours later as the plane landed and the pilot said "Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Paris", I was so excited. Extremely excited.
 
Since then, it's been up and down. Maybe it's because school hasn't started yet and I haven't gotten to know anyone. One day, I can be so amazed of all the beauty in this town, and then the next day, I just hate everything lol!! Today is a day that's a bit in between. I'm mostly hungry... But I'll share some pictures I've taken so you'll see how beautiful it is here and how pathetic I am for complaining haha.